Reviews

Anthony
8/29/2019
Delivery was on time ,food was still hot and delicious
Mark
8/21/2019
Food was amazing but asked for silverware and additional crispy noodles and didnt receive them still 5 stars
Jeremy
6/20/2019
Best shrimp fried rice ever!
Learnwith
6/7/2019
Fair price, fast delivery
Mascha
3/19/2019
Jade Ly serves consistently wonderfully fresh food, we love it!
Anthony
2/28/2019
The delivery was on time ,since I placed the order earlier and asked for a specific time. Very flavorful and when it arrived it was hot (temperature) .Overall EXCELLENT
Debra
2/21/2019
Yummy as always.
Debra
2/21/2019
Fresh, hot, and delicious, as always. Thank you! =)
Theresa
1/30/2019
The staff were quite friendly and my food was ready to go when I arrived to pick it up. I did not really like the seasoning or the large chunks of meat with the cashew chicken. I don’t think of myself as picky but I would have liked the veggies more tender too. Biggest issue was that the cashew nuts were off... maybe just overlooked as they were dark brown but they were not right at all. The egg roll was not very good either - the wrapping was too thick.
Tara
11/26/2018
The food was amazingly good. The service was equally as good. Definitely five stars!!!!
Sharon
8/6/2018
Food is always fresh, hot and delicious. Live this place.
Jeremy
7/28/2018
Usually the best shrimp fried rice I've ever had, but the last two times it has been kinda bland. Still good, but the flavor was just lacking. The cashew chicken is always good.
Stacy
7/23/2018
Very good food.
Arrowson
7/12/2018
food was excellent as always
Charlotte
6/16/2018
We ordered delivery, so I am not rating the service. The chicken and broccoli was not good at all but the Mongolian beef was good. The rice was not bad too.
Crissy
5/27/2018
Food was great. Unfortunately we got fried rice instead of white rice (second time) so that’s why I put 4 instead of 5 stars. When you have kids that won’t eat fried rice it becomes a bigger deal.
Karen
4/30/2018
I am familiar with this restaurant, however, this was our first time to order delivery service. The food was great as always, and now I know I can order & pay online & have it delivered all in about 30 minutes! Game changer! Very pleased with service & meals!
Sarah
4/23/2018
Ordering and delivery are easy. Food was good, but orange beef is spicier in the past.
Charlotte
4/23/2018
Typically our favorite for take out Chinese food. But this time was not the case - the order didn’t include items we ordered/requested
dennis
3/11/2018
Everything was great but the Soup !
Andreal
2/24/2018
The food was great not good not OK but great thank you. The only recommendation I'd add is advise of mushrooms in the food I'm allergic
Barbara
1/13/2018
Thanks!!
Lisa
12/10/2017
Always fresh and tastey
Joseph
12/2/2017
Everything ordered was great! Delivery was quick! Will definitely order from here again!
Morgan
11/17/2017
The food is always great. This order though took more than an hour for delivery, which is very odd for them. Usually arrives within 45 minutes. We also did not get an order of rice, but still tasty!
Sharon
11/13/2017
Food is delicious and always arrive hot and fresh. Love this place❤️
amanda
10/15/2017
Quick delivery foot hot and fresh all had great flavor
Bao-Kim
10/14/2017
Good food/portion/timing. Very courteous. Great customer service and giving to the community. We highly recommend this restaurant.
Rahshundra
10/1/2017
Extremely good service and food!
Ryan
9/21/2017
Food was excellent. The over hour delivery time could be improved upon. First time customer and everyone in the family loved the food.
Sarah
8/8/2017
Roast pork fried rice is tasty with lots of chunks of pork and fresh veggies. The sweet pork contrasts well with the more savory rice and veggies.
Karina
6/30/2017
Excellent food.
Meredith
6/24/2017
Our food was fresh and delicious. Definitely our favorite Chinese food in the area.
Nathan
6/20/2017
Awesome Chinese food and delivery service! The best in New Territory area for several years. Hands down there's no comparison!
Charlotte
6/11/2017
Always delicious and delivered hot! Our go to delivery option.
Shawna
6/4/2017
Was great! :-) there's many places closer to me but I will make the drive because of the food and service that I got! :-)
Janis
6/3/2017
Food was great & delivery was fast.
Paul & Ruth
5/18/2017
We LOVE the website ordering system! It was so easy and made us want to order again due to the ease of ordering dinner! The food was great but the orange chicken and mongolian beef and general tso was all a little too spicy for us but we will make sure and ask for it to be not as spicy next time. Thank you!
Debra
5/6/2017
Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Taryn
4/26/2017
They left an item off our order. When I called to have it corrected, both the girl answering the phone and manager argued with me and said I was wrong. Terrible customer service. Good food though.
Mascha
4/15/2017
Always fantastic fresh food, ready on time!
Charlotte
4/14/2017
Always delivered hot and fresh! Amazing flavors and perfectly prepared every time. Our go to restaurant for delivery.
Omvr
4/12/2017
Great food. Top 5 Asian food spot flavor and quality rice. Singapore noodles are delicious. Two thumbs up. Thanks for following my extra sauce instructions. This place is worth it.
Debra
3/26/2017
Delicious food, speedy delivery, courteous & friendly service. Thank you!
Debra
3/16/2017
Yummy food. Delivery driver was very nice. Thank you!
Stacie
2/15/2017
Delicious food! Loved the Pepper Steak
Ken
1/12/2017
I ordered a tea and didn't get it
Chinonso
1/1/2017
Great food always. I've been going here for over 2 years and they always do a great job. I definitely recommend!
Any questions please call us.