Reviews

Tara
11/26/2018
The food was amazingly good. The service was equally as good. Definitely five stars!!!!
Sharon
8/6/2018
Food is always fresh, hot and delicious. Live this place.
Jeremy
7/28/2018
Usually the best shrimp fried rice I've ever had, but the last two times it has been kinda bland. Still good, but the flavor was just lacking. The cashew chicken is always good.
Stacy
7/23/2018
Very good food.
Arrowson
7/12/2018
food was excellent as always
Charlotte
6/16/2018
We ordered delivery, so I am not rating the service. The chicken and broccoli was not good at all but the Mongolian beef was good. The rice was not bad too.
Crissy
5/27/2018
Food was great. Unfortunately we got fried rice instead of white rice (second time) so that’s why I put 4 instead of 5 stars. When you have kids that won’t eat fried rice it becomes a bigger deal.
Karen
4/30/2018
I am familiar with this restaurant, however, this was our first time to order delivery service. The food was great as always, and now I know I can order & pay online & have it delivered all in about 30 minutes! Game changer! Very pleased with service & meals!
Sarah
4/23/2018
Ordering and delivery are easy. Food was good, but orange beef is spicier in the past.
Charlotte
4/23/2018
Typically our favorite for take out Chinese food. But this time was not the case - the order didn’t include items we ordered/requested
dennis
3/11/2018
Everything was great but the Soup !
Andreal
2/24/2018
The food was great not good not OK but great thank you. The only recommendation I'd add is advise of mushrooms in the food I'm allergic
Barbara
1/13/2018
Thanks!!
Lisa
12/10/2017
Always fresh and tastey
Joseph
12/2/2017
Everything ordered was great! Delivery was quick! Will definitely order from here again!
Morgan
11/17/2017
The food is always great. This order though took more than an hour for delivery, which is very odd for them. Usually arrives within 45 minutes. We also did not get an order of rice, but still tasty!
Sharon
11/13/2017
Food is delicious and always arrive hot and fresh. Love this place❤️
amanda
10/15/2017
Quick delivery foot hot and fresh all had great flavor
Bao-Kim
10/14/2017
Good food/portion/timing. Very courteous. Great customer service and giving to the community. We highly recommend this restaurant.
Rahshundra
10/1/2017
Extremely good service and food!
Ryan
9/21/2017
Food was excellent. The over hour delivery time could be improved upon. First time customer and everyone in the family loved the food.
Sarah
8/8/2017
Roast pork fried rice is tasty with lots of chunks of pork and fresh veggies. The sweet pork contrasts well with the more savory rice and veggies.
Karina
6/30/2017
Excellent food.
Meredith
6/24/2017
Our food was fresh and delicious. Definitely our favorite Chinese food in the area.
Nathan
6/20/2017
Awesome Chinese food and delivery service! The best in New Territory area for several years. Hands down there's no comparison!
Charlotte
6/11/2017
Always delicious and delivered hot! Our go to delivery option.
Shawna
6/4/2017
Was great! :-) there's many places closer to me but I will make the drive because of the food and service that I got! :-)
Janis
6/3/2017
Food was great & delivery was fast.
Paul & Ruth
5/18/2017
We LOVE the website ordering system! It was so easy and made us want to order again due to the ease of ordering dinner! The food was great but the orange chicken and mongolian beef and general tso was all a little too spicy for us but we will make sure and ask for it to be not as spicy next time. Thank you!
Debra
5/6/2017
Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Taryn
4/26/2017
They left an item off our order. When I called to have it corrected, both the girl answering the phone and manager argued with me and said I was wrong. Terrible customer service. Good food though.
Mascha
4/15/2017
Always fantastic fresh food, ready on time!
Charlotte
4/14/2017
Always delivered hot and fresh! Amazing flavors and perfectly prepared every time. Our go to restaurant for delivery.
Omvr
4/12/2017
Great food. Top 5 Asian food spot flavor and quality rice. Singapore noodles are delicious. Two thumbs up. Thanks for following my extra sauce instructions. This place is worth it.
Debra
3/26/2017
Delicious food, speedy delivery, courteous & friendly service. Thank you!
Debra
3/16/2017
Yummy food. Delivery driver was very nice. Thank you!
Stacie
2/15/2017
Delicious food! Loved the Pepper Steak
Ken
1/12/2017
I ordered a tea and didn't get it
Chinonso
1/1/2017
Great food always. I've been going here for over 2 years and they always do a great job. I definitely recommend!
Margie
12/29/2016
Food was delicious
Stacie
12/19/2016
Quick and hot!
Karina
12/3/2016
excellent food. people are very friendly. Thank you Jade Ly
Alex
11/6/2016
Thanks was great
Charlotte
10/30/2016
Always amazing - delivered piping hot!
Sarah
9/14/2016
Food is good and fresh. Online ordering is convenient, except now they call to get credit card number. The staff are friendly.
Krystal
8/22/2016
quick delivery, good prices and great food!
Christy
8/2/2016
Very good and very fast. Thank you!
Sharon
8/2/2016
Always arrives fresh and hot. Best take out Chinese ever
Any questions please call us.